Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Many thanks and praise to those who are called and gifted by God to function in specific roles at this church to serve you as pastors, deacons, staff and ministry leaders.

Senior Pastoral Team

Rev. Derek Li

Rev. Derek Li

Interim Senior Pastor – ext1205
dli@scbc.com

Rev. Phillip Kwok

Rev. Phillip Kwok

Cantonese Charge Pastor – ext1204
pkwok@scbc.com

Rev. Silas Chan

Rev. Silas Chan

Mandarin Charge Pastor – ext1206
schan@scbc.com

Rev. Scott Bissell

Rev. Scott Bissell

Outreach&Mission Charge Pastor – ext1215
sbissell@scbc.com

Rev. Amy Yu

Rev. Amy Yu

Children Charge Pastor – ext6215
amyu@scbc.com

English Ministry

Pastor Jonathan Nip

Pastor Jonathan Nip

Connections&Caring – ext2215
jnip@scbc.com

Pastor William Leung

Pastor William Leung

Youth Ministry – ext2207
wleung@scbc.com

Cantonese Ministry

Rev. Phillip Kwok

Rev. Phillip Kwok

Cantonese Charge Pastor – ext1204
pkwok@scbc.com

Rev. Jeff Fong

Rev. Jeff Fong

Cantonese – ext1207
jfong@scbc.com

Pastor Charlie Ngai

Pastor Charlie Ngai

Fellowship&Youth – ext1216
cngai@scbc.com

Pastor Selina Yien

Pastor Selina Yien

Caring&Women – ext1212
syien@scbc.com

Pastor Carson Mok

Pastor Carson Mok

Young Career – ext3215
cmok@scbc.com

Rev. Shirley Yung

Rev. Shirley Yung

Spiritual Care (Voluntary) – ext1208
syung@scbc.com

Pastor Catherine Lung

Pastor Catherine Lung

Cantonese (Voluntary) – ext2211
clung@scbc.com

Mandarin Ministry

Rev. Silas Chan

Rev. Silas Chan

Mandarin Charge Pastor – ext1206
schan@scbc.com

Pastor Louisa Liu

Pastor Louisa Liu

Outreach&Caring – ext1209
lliu@scbc.com

Children Ministry

Rev. Amy Yu

Rev. Amy Yu

Children Charge Pastor – ext6215
amyu@scbc.com

Administration Team

STAFFTITLEPHONE EXTENSION
Philip
Jeung
Administration ManagerExt 1141
Norman
Law
Administration Co-ordinatorExt 4140
Dorothy
To
Administration Co-ordinatorExt 2140
Helen
Cheung
Administration Co-ordinatorExt 1140
Emma
Xu
Finance OfficerExt 5140
Dennis
Mok
AV Team Lead (Part-Time)Ext 4215
Enoch
Ng
Technical Support Officer (Part-Time)Ext 1143
Peter
Wong
SuperintendentExt 1101
Eng Y
Yeong
CustodianExt 1101